[AE05] All India Test Series for Main + Advanced + BITSAT
XII Std / Pass
[AE06] All India Test Series for Main + Advanced
XII Std / Pass
[AE10] All India Test Series for Main
XII Std / Pass
JEE (Main + Advance)

JEE (Advanced)
The Indian Institutes of Technology (NITs) have received worldwide recognition for their standards of excellence and for producing world-class scientists, engineers and technologists. The internationally reputed IITs have indeed ensured India’s global recognition so that other universities are planning to replicate the IIT model. India and foreign nationals who want admission to the degree programmes have to compete in the Joint Entrance Examination (JEE). The selection procedure for admission to ISM Dhanbad and IT-BHU Varanasi are also through JEE.

The admission to Undergraduate Engineering Programs at NITs, IITs, other centrally funded Technical Institutes, Institutes funded by several participating State Governments, and Several other Institutes shall include the performance in the Joint Entrance Examination, JEE(Mains). The JEE(Mains) will also be an eligibility test for the JEE(Advanced), which the candidate has to take if he/she is aspiring for admission to the undergraduate programmes offered by the IITs.

Date of Examination: The JEE(Advanced) will be held in the month of June(tentatively).
Mode of Examination: Only Offline- Pen and Paper Based Examination.
Type of Examination: The JEE(Advanced) will have two objective type papers. Each paper will consist of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Duration of each paper will be 3-hours. Question papers will be in both English and Hindi. Admissions to IITs will be based only on category wise All India Rank (AIR) in JEE (Advanced) subject to the conmditaion that such to iits will be based only on category wise All India Rank (AIR) in JEE(Advanced) subject to the condition that such candidates are in the top 20 Percentile of successful candidates of their Boards in applicable categories.

Total number of attempts: TWO (02)
Eligibility for JEE(Advanced):
Candidate who wish to write JEE(Advanced) must write Paper of JEE(Mains) in the month of April (tentatively). Only top 1,50,000 (or just above) candidates (including all categories) who qualify JEE (Mains) will be eligible to appear for JEE(Avanced).

Distribution of top 1,50,000 (Approx.) candidates across various categories is as follows:
Top 75750(50.5%) Common Merit List.
Top 40500(27%)Other Backward Classes Non creamy layer OBC(NCL)
Top 22500(15%) Scheduled Caste (SC)
Top 11250(7.5%) Scheduled Tribe (ST)
3% of the total candidates in each category are reserved for PD candidates as per Government of India norms.

1. Bhubaneswar 2. Chennai 3. Delhi 4. Delhi 4. Gandhinagar 5. Hyderabad 7. Indore 8. Jodhpur 9. Kanpur 10. Kharagpur 11. Mandi 12. Mumbai 13. Patna 14. Roorkee and 15. Ropar.

JEE (Main)
The National institutes of Technology (NITs) are a group of higher education engineering Institutes in India. Comprising thirty autonomous Institutes, they are located in one major state/territory of India. On Their inception decades ago, all NITs were referred as Regional Engineering Colleges (RECs) and were governed by their respective state governments.

 For admission to NITs, Centrally Funded Technical Institutions (CFTIs) such as IIITs etc. and other participating institutes, the merit/ link list shall be prepared based on 40% weight age to school Boards marks in class 12th or equivalent examination and 60% weight age to JEE(Mains). The weight age to school Board/Equivalent examination marks shall be considered only after normalization.

The following procedure will be used for selecting the 1,50,000 candidates who will be eligible to appear for JEE(Advanced) based on their performance in JEE(Mains).

Date of Examination: The JEE(Mains) will be held in the month of April(tentatively).

Mode of Examination:
The Paper- I of JEE(Mains) will be conducted in two separate modes i.e. Offline (Pen and Paper Based Examination) mode and Online (Computer Based Examination) mode. The Paper – 2 of JEE(Mains) will be Conducted only in Pen and paper based examination mode. A candidate will opt for either Pen and Paper Based or Computer Based Examination modes for Paper-I only.

Type of Examination:
JEE(Mains) – shall have two papers, Paper- I and Paper- 2. Candidates may take Paper-I, or both as per the course(s) they are seeking admission to.

Total number of attempts: Three(03)

JEE(Mains) eligibility criteria for admission in other institutions :
The Candidate must be eligible for the institution of his choice additionally to get admission. If any state wants to carry out the admission process on this line, a separate merit list can be prepared on the criteria decided by the state. Whatever is the testing pattern, basically the ultimate aim of JEE is to judge the aspirant’s subject knowledge and problem-solving skills. Thus, the only requirement of this exam is to have strong basic concepts, good analytical skills, and thorough knowledge of the core concepts and extensive practice.

1. NIT, Agartala (Tripura), 2. Motilal Nehru NIT, Allahabad (U.P.), 3. NIT, Arunachal Pradesh, 4. Maulana Azad NIT, Bhopal (M.P.), 5. NIT, Calicut (Kerala), 6. NIT, Delhi, 7.NIT, Durgapur (W.B.), 8. NIT, Goa, 9. NIT, Hamirpur(H.P.),10. Malviya NIT, Jaipur(Raj.), 11. Dr. B.r Ambedkar NIT, Jalandar (Punjab), 12. NIT, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand), 13. NIT, Kurukshetra (Haryana), 14.NIT, Manipur, 15.NIT, Meghalaya, 16.NIT, Mizoram, 17. NIT, Nagaland, 18.NIT, Visvesvaraya NIT, Nagpur(Mah.), 19. NIT, Patna(Bihar), 20.NIT, Puducheery, 21.NIT, Raipur,(Chattishgarh), 22.Rourkela (Orissa), 23.NIT, Sikkim, 24. NIT, Silchar (Assam), 25.NIT, Hazartbal, srinagar (J&K), 26. Sardar Vallabhbhai NIT, Surat (Guj.) 27.NIT, Surathkal, Mangalore 28.NIT, Tiruchurapalli(TN) 29.NIT, Utharakhand. 30.NIT, Waranagal(AP).